<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: A general warning or Guideline Before Joining a PTR-PTC Sites</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/a-general-warning-or-guideline-before-joining-a-ptr-ptc-sites/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/a-general-warning-or-guideline-before-joining-a-ptr-ptc-sites/</link>
	<description>The Center For Excellence</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sat, 06 Mar 2010 17:54:50 +0530</lastBuildDate>
	
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: admin</title>
		<link>http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/a-general-warning-or-guideline-before-joining-a-ptr-ptc-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-221</link>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 08 Jul 2009 08:22:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/?p=830#comment-221</guid>
		<description>Please, Don&#039;t Go Further With Your Listed PTC Sites...... &quot;Goldbizs.com, Athome-cash.com, Eurotrademails.com, Essentialptr.com&quot;.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Please, Don&#8217;t Go Further With Your Listed PTC Sites&#8230;&#8230; &#8220;Goldbizs.com, Athome-cash.com, Eurotrademails.com, Essentialptr.com&#8221;.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Parmesh</title>
		<link>http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/a-general-warning-or-guideline-before-joining-a-ptr-ptc-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-204</link>
		<dc:creator>Parmesh</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Jun 2009 11:35:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/?p=830#comment-204</guid>
		<description>I  saw some website, Please check and confirm their status. All these are scam?

Wealthyptr.com
Goldbizs.com
Athome-cash.com
Eurotrademails.com
Essentialptr.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I  saw some website, Please check and confirm their status. All these are scam?</p>
<p>Wealthyptr.com<br />
Goldbizs.com<br />
Athome-cash.com<br />
Eurotrademails.com<br />
Essentialptr.com</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: azeez</title>
		<link>http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/a-general-warning-or-guideline-before-joining-a-ptr-ptc-sites/comment-page-1/#comment-116</link>
		<dc:creator>azeez</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 08 May 2009 09:49:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.onlinejobsmentor.com/?p=830#comment-116</guid>
		<description>i saw some auto surf  programmed that over $800 dollar for 12 days by surfing web site is it real? dailypaymentsurf.com please cpnfirm it and reply.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i saw some auto surf  programmed that over $800 dollar for 12 days by surfing web site is it real? dailypaymentsurf.com please cpnfirm it and reply.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

